Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Jerry Berkers - Unterwegs (1972)

Striking German psychedelic folk rock. Expressive vocals over acoustic guitar- and piano-driven songs, filled out by fuzzed-out guitars and a bit of synth.

Track listing:
1. Jeder Tag Sieht Ganz Anders Aus
2. Glaub Mir, Susanne
3. Es Wird Morgen Vorbei Sein
4. Dafur Lebe ich Nur
5. Grauer Bettler
6. Ich Klage An
7. Geobtes Labd
8. Seitsam

The illusion of flying

You should also check out:
Affinity -
Affinity (1970)
Rex Holman -
Here in the Land of Victory (1970)

1 comment: