Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Deutsch Nepal - Only Silence Among the Filthy (1994)

Previously on OPIUM HUM:
Deutsch Nepal - Deflagration of Hell (1991)

Anxious compositions consisting of pulsing rhythms, distant vocals, and churning, dissonant clouds of loops, samples, and electronics.

Track listing:
1. Temples of Death
2. Only Silence Among the Filthy
3. The Since Long Lost Lust
4. 9 O'Clock Mass
5. Tribe Assembly
6. In Search of Your Soul
7. Message 777
8. Brainpiercing
9. Bowie Electric

Horses give birth to flies

More like this:

Combative Alignment - Everlasting Sun (2003)
Dead Times - Dead Times (2009)

No comments:

Post a Comment