Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Chaos Moon - Origin of Apparition (2007)

Skáphe - Skáphe² (2016)

Skin-crawling, ass-kicking US black metal. Hyperspeed drum machine blasts and discordant tremolo picking dissolving into creepy, keyboard- and clean guitar-led abysses, with unhinged shrieks echoing off of the walls.

Track listing:
1. Illusions of Dusk and Dawn
2. Aether Aurora
3. Tenebrific
4. Pale Cast of Thought
5. And So Are the Words That Never Made It, Part 1
6. And So Are the Words That Never Made It, Part 2
7. Intro: Timeless Disease
8. Origin of Apparition
9. Outro: Endless Asphyxia

1,000 years of disgust, endless satisfaction

You'll probably also be into:
Lunar Aurora - Of Stargates and
Bloodstained Celestial Spheres
De Magia Veterum - The Blood
of Prophet and Saints

1 comment:

  1. Also, this link is dead. Can you re-post? I recently lost a bunch of music in a hard drive crash (a good portion of which I found out about here)