Friday, August 30, 2019

Nosvrolok - The Luciferian Doctrine (2006)

Accersitus - Lamps of the Concealed Shrine (2011)

Mesmerizing US black metal. Mostly uptempo songs, cloaked in reverb for a distant, occult sound.

Track listing:
1. The Illuminated
2. Ominous Inane
3. Roar of the Apocalypse
4. Luciferian Doctrine
5. Silent Tomb
6. Spells of Ancient Sorcery

The howl of worship unto dead shadows

You should also hear:
Unhuman Disease - De Templi
Autem Veteris Serpentis
Haunting Depths -
Death's Sacred Fire (2017)

No comments:

Post a Comment