Monday, August 5, 2019

Tunrida - Hierarchy (1998)

IC Rex - Sielun Kadotuksen Sinfonia (2005)

Finnish black metal. Unleash the Satanic powers of the cosmos, and use them to kill God today!

Track listing:
1. My Finest Hour
2. Pathways to the Cosmos Opened
3. Est Sularus Oth Mithas
4. God of Infamy, Lies, and Fear
5. The Calling
6. Preacher of Immortality
7. Hierarchy of the Cosmos
8. Astral Majesty Revealed
9. Your Second Coming

Dread me, mortal, for I am inhuman
Missionary of wrath, disciple of hell

Also listen to:
Obtained Enslavement -
Centuries of Sorrow (1994)
Algaion -
Oimai Algaion (1995)

1 comment:

  1. Check S's new EP: