Saturday, January 24, 2015

Algaion - Oimai Algaion (1995)

Here's some more sexy late-night black metal, by way of Sweden. With a drum machine and an overly long symphonic intro to boot, Oimai Algaion overcomes the sterility of its production through sheer emotive force.

Track listing:
1. Venenum Hominitatis (Intro)
2. Natrices Educati
3. Heosphoros
4. In Aede Dolorium
5. On the Reach of Zaphonia
6. Kratos
7. The Last Delusion

See what is to come