Tuesday, August 4, 2015

Gangsta Pat - Deadly Verses (1995)

Deadly-ass Memphis gangsta rap. Highlights include the rapid-fire title track, and "Tha OJ Murder Story", in which Pat claims responsibility for the murder of Nicole Simpson.

Track listing:
1. Deadly Verses (feat. Tha Villain)
2. I Wanna Smoke (feat. Psycho)
3. The Projects
4. Smoke with the Devil
5. Tear the Club Up
6. Pat Is Back
7. Tha O.J. Murder Story (feat. Psycho)
8. Killa (Part 2)
9. Mo Murder
10. Heaven or Hell

The villain is now in effect

More like this:

Eightball & MJG - Comin' Out Hard (1993)
Kingpin Skinny Pimp - King of da Playaz Ball (1996)

1 comment:

  1. Wow, amazing first track. Never heard this before, thank you so much.