Wednesday, August 5, 2015

Musica Transonic - Musica Transonic (1995)

Fiery, improvisational, instrumental Japanese psych rock. Musica Transonica is jazz-like in approach  -- long, free-form jams broken up periodically by melodic themes -- and, at times, in sound. The band is at full tilt for the entire duration of the record, and blown-out, in-the-red production amps up the unremitting intensity.

Track listing:
1. Αλκιμιψα Υπτιγητ
2. Μοχκερ Μαδδεν
3. Χονφορμανχε Ποτηερ
4. Χονφορμιστ Σαδνεσσ
5. Αυγυβριουσ
6. Σερσατιλε Χορρυπτ
7. Σασσαλ Σαγ
8. Οπαθυσ Λολλ
9. Υνρεχονστρυχτεδ
10. Γρασπ Βεσμιρχη
11. Υνσεεν
12. Φανγλε Ουτ