Wednesday, January 4, 2017

Selbstmord - Dawn of a New Era (2009)

Ripping, epic Polish black metal. Selbstmord do nothing remotely new, and they do it well. Pretty sure they're racist, so proceed at your own risk.

Track listing:
1. Awatar Antychrysta
2. Czas Porzadku
3. Smierteina Cisza
4. Utracony Glod
5. Wyjeci Zpod Prawa
6. Na Haku
7. Widmo Beznadzieji
8. W Listopadowa Noc

The sky broke into parts

More Polish darkness:
War -
Dawn of New Epoch (2002)
Furia -
Martwa polska jesień (2007)

1 comment:

  1. The only thing better than the awesome jams on this blog is your descriptions.