Saturday, March 19, 2016

War - Dawn of New Epoch (2002)

Icy, melodic Polish black metal. Generic as fuck, so only true black metal fans need apply.

Track listing:
1. The Revenge
2. Hate Must Go On
3. New Time Will Come
4. The Unknown
5. Last Attack
6. Illusion of Life
7. Dawn of New Epoch
8. Fog
9. Dark Land

Maze of death cracks open

More darkened landscape/big sky-core:
Algaion - Oimai Algaion (1995)
Orlog - Reinigende Feuer (2006)

1 comment:

  1. Awesome recods thanks! Sounds like a less hipster version of Mgla