Monday, March 7, 2016

Surrender of Divinity - Oriental Hell Rhythmics (2001)

Blasphemous Thai black metal. Riffs upon riffs upon riffs.

Track listing:
1. Conqueror of the Apocalypse
2. The Darkness Against Light
3. To Reach Out for Eternity
4. Satan's Malicious Fire
5. Blasphemous Beast Rising
6. Paradise's Brothel
7. Possessed by the Night
8. Eternal Life

Destroy God

You'll probably also like:
Dødheimsgard - Kronet Til Konge (1995)
Lord Belial - Unholy Crusade (1999)

No comments:

Post a Comment