Friday, March 25, 2016

Nocturnal - Arrival of the Carnivore (2004)

Ripping German black/thrash metal. Beastly, raw, and unrelenting, Arrival of the Carnivore is blackened thrash in its most perfectly imperfect, unpolished, bare-bones form.

Track listing:
1. Coven of Darkness
2. Temples of Sin
3. Satanic Oath
4. Preventive War
5. Burn This Town
6. War of Spirits
7. Merciless Murder
8. Nuclear Strike
9. Victorious Night
10. Awakening the Curse of Souls

Preaching death to the soldiers under the devil's command

More like this:
Bathory - Requiem (1994)
Abigail - Intercourse & Lust (1996)

No comments:

Post a Comment