Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Acid Mothers Temple & the Melting Paraiso U.F.O. - Wild Gals A Go-Go (1999)

I'm guessing that you don't need me to tell you who Acid Mothers Temple are, and how they're a beautiful gift, from the gods of psychedelia, that we probably don't even deserve. So I'll just mention that Wild Gals A Go-Go is the soundtrack to a nonexistent Russian porno. There. Let's get listening, shall we? Oh, and they're on a US tour right now. My fellow Americans, this is not to be missed.

Track listing:
1. Reverse of Universe I
2. Interstellar Over Dope
3. Sweet Juicy Lucy
4. Mammary Intercourse
5. Blow Out Super High
6. Stone Blind Blue Heaven
7. Reverse of the Universe II

Third eye of the whole world

More mind-melting psych:
Black Dice - Beaches & Canyons (2002)
Mammatus - Mammatus (2006)

1 comment:

  1. always room in my house for an acid-mothers-temple record, no fear.