Friday, March 4, 2016

Meti Bhuva - Meti Bhuva II (2009)

Oooh, I got it to work! It took like ten minutes, but it uploaded in full. So here's some Russian lo-fi black metal. Totally raw and punk-ish -- Ildjarn would probably be a good reference point.

Track listing:
1. Immersion
2. Desire
3. Pleasure
4. Blood, Flames, and Ice
5. Delight
6. Emptiness
7. Singing
8. It's All the Same
9. Emptiness II
10. Elite
11. Lodestar
12. Karelian Forest
13. The 13th Vision

Bones of the missing

You might also be interested in:
Aska - Där vanvett gror (2007)
Ash Pool - World Turns on Its Hinge (2007)

No comments:

Post a Comment