Monday, January 18, 2021

Latitude - Latitude (1986)

Debut LP from this new age duo. Synth voices of every kind, programmed drums, and 'real' guitar courtesy of legit virtuoso Ben Verdery.

Track listing:
1. At a Heart's Glance
2. Wing and a Prayer
3. A Boy's Fortune
4. Spring Training
5. Open Water
6. Private Island
7. Rock Pool Dreams
8. Cloud Dancing

More like this:


  1. The circle o nthe left is over the town I grew up in - Edison NJ. That shit's creey.

  2. This is really a nice album that goes beyond a New Age moniker.

  3. You're great man you know that :D