Friday, May 12, 2017

Toil - Obscure Chasms (2007)

US raw depressive black metal. Fuzzy, line-in guitars, ethereal keyboards, simple drumming, and ghostly, rasping vocals.

Track listing:
1. Obscure Chasms
2. Within the Damp Earth
3. Mistress of the Deep (Part I)
4. Mistress of the Deep (Part II)
5. Ashen Sky
6. Dead Leaves
7. Desolate Reflection

Distant howling winds

More like this:
Kältetod -
Leere (2005)
Wolfe -
Wolfe (2006)

No comments:

Post a Comment