Friday, May 19, 2017

Ruthless - Discipline of Steel (1986)

US heavy metal with elements of thrash. As of yet, it is considered impossible to be more metal than Ruthless -- scientists have died trying.

Track listing:
1. Discipline of Steel
2. Ancient Warrior
3. Know No Evil
4. Look Out
5. Sign of the Cross
6. Another Day in Hell
7. Raiders of the Night
8. Hardcore
9. Run for Your Life
10. The Message

Standing on a misty mountain
Sword held high in his hand
Looking down on the valley
Wants to free all his lands

You'll also like:
Sanctuary -
Refuge Denied (1987)
Disciples of Power -
Power Trap (1989)

No comments:

Post a Comment