Thursday, September 1, 2016

Nocturnes Mist - As Flames Burn (2009)

Australian black metal. Dramatic and raging, with subtle (and not-so-subtle) keyboards for added vastness.

Track listing:
1. Black Winds of Uncreation
2. Hidden from Time
3. As Flames Burn
4. Incendia Tempestas
5. Imperium Ashes
6. Nocturnes Mist
7. Nebulous Spirit
8. Waves of Torment

Land of fire

You'll also wanna check out:
Blood Stained Dusk -
Dirge of Death's Silence (2001)
Massemord -
Skogen Kaller (2003)

1 comment:

  1. Australian BM typically has a weird mystical thing running through it to my ears. The Dreamtime making its way through onslaught. Thanks for the post.