Monday, January 30, 2023

Nothing - The Grey Subaudible (2000)

Previously on OPIUM HUM:

Black industrial ethereal-wave. Whispered vocals and mournful synths over funereal martial rhythms and a reverberating industrial atmosphere.

Track listing:
1. To Draw the Things...
2. Working Through the Nail
3. In Command of the Constellations
4. The Precision in Drowning
5. Explosive Chain of Lethal Transmission
6. An Intimate History of Insignificance
7. ...That Come to Corpses

Also listen to:

1 comment: