Friday, January 22, 2016

Wormsblood - Mastery of Creation (2009)

Lo-fi, drug-ridden US black metal. Mastery of Creation compiles tracks from three demos dating back to 2006.

Track listing:
1. Fragments of the Witch
2. Hollow Cost Nothing
3. The First Dim Shinings
4. Sig Bind
5. Good Night
6. A Wolf in the Night
7. Obsessed by the Bloodstone
8. Through the Veil of Birth
9. Of a Mourning Phase Unstirred
10. On a Burial of Unsilent Night...

Harvest of stars

More like this:
Masochist - History (2007)
Vetala - Demo I (2008) + Demo II (2009)


  1. Yes Sir. This is exactly the kind of thing I like to hear.