Saturday, February 18, 2017

Aphoom Zhah - Symbol of New Aeon (2005)

Ass-kicking Belarusian black metal. Thick guitar tones, pissed-off-sounding vocals, and some punk overtones -- "Into the Crystal Lap of Paradise" wouldn't sound out of place on an Echonochrist record -- performed with industrial-like precision.

Track listing:
1. Flowers for the Dead
2. Symbol of New Aeon
3. Crystal-Clear Satanic Hate
4. Cold Kiss of Autumn
5. The Unknown
6. Into the Crystal Lap of Paradise
7. Thy Time Is Forever

A gate made of a thousand Christian skulls
Shaped by the fires of hell

You might also like:
Hoath -
Codex II: Kether (2007)
Inhumane Deathcult -
On Behalf of Satan (2009)

1 comment:

  1. anotha expired file, but worth lissenin, dont'cha????