Wednesday, February 8, 2017

Leather Chalice - Opiate Supremacy (2012)

Fucked up US raw black metal. You're gonna wanna find a good vein for this one, kids. Via bandcamp, pay-what-you-will.

Track listing:
1. As Worms Ingress...
2. Venomous Suppression
3. Omen of Addiction
4. Secession and Withdrawal
5. Imperial Conception
6. Hollow Perdition
7. Coldblood and Plagueskins
8. ... Exodus of Rot

Warcult of the necrobound

Also listen to:
Meti Bhuva -
Meti Bhuva II (2009)
Wormsblood -
Mastery of Creation (2009)

No comments:

Post a Comment