Tuesday, February 7, 2017

Trou Noir - Nova (2015)

Previously on OPIUM HUM:
Trou Noir - Echoes in Black Holes (2011)

Raw atmospheric black metal at its nauseating finest. Tinny, out-of-tune, distorted and clean guitars, nearly fill-free drums, and agonized vocals spinning through the endless blackness between stars.

Track listing:
1. Vertigo
2. Septieme Sphere
3. Libere l'Aureole d'une Nouvelle Etoile
4. Meteora
5. Axis
6. Nova
7. Sphere Zero


If you like this, you'll also wanna hear:
Endless Dismal Moan -
Curse of Underground (2010)
Bekëth Nexëhmü -
De Dunkla Herrarna (2011)

No comments:

Post a Comment