Sunday, March 5, 2017

Valefor - Death Magick (1996)

Darkness Enshroud - Unveiled Ghostly Shadows (1996)

Pitch-black industrial drone courtesy of US musician Michael Ford. Oblivion beckons.

Track listing:
1. Oceans Turn Bloodred (Rise Nidhögg)
2. Ankon, Bearer of the Skythe
3. Bubonic Death
4. Ritual Trance
5. Plague, Blood, and Astral Energies
6. Chemical Disease
7. Death Magick
8. Spells of Darkness and Death
9. The Beast within Man
10. The Sphere of Mars

Bringing death and destruction to mankind

More along these lines:
Nothing - The Spine
Overshadowed by the Rope
Wilt - M Y T H O S (2016) +
Funeral Song (2016)

No comments:

Post a Comment