Saturday, November 20, 2021

Necrofilia - Sein Zum Tode (1995)


One-off collaboration between Italian noise artists Marco Corbelli and Devis Granzeria. Rumbling, often rhythmic noise, piercing electronics, and distorted, rasping vocals. More of a slow-burn than an all-out onslaught.

Track listing:
1. Essere per la morte
2. Reprise
3. Inside Ath
4. Tumescenza
5. Il Corpo
6. Distruzione e catarsi
7. Esame interno del tronco
8. Efil

If you like this, you should hear:

1 comment:

  1. Never heard about this band before. What a great find! Many thanks for sharing.