Wednesday, February 10, 2016

One Tail, One Head - Demo II (2008)

Raw Norwegian black metal. Dissonant and evil, with a drugged-out, ritualistic feel and some queasy dark ambient interludes.

Track listing:
1. Intro
2. In the Golden Light
3. Sigils of Splendour
4. Ghastly Voices in the Night
5. Splendour of the Trident Tyger
6. World Open, World Collide
7. Outro

Sulphurous vision

You might also like:
Rites of Thy Degringolade -
The Caryatid (2000)
Pillar Tombs of Aku -
I (2014) + II (2014)


  1. Just started reading that Wolves Among Sheep(NSBM) book, pretty interesting stuff so far. Not that this band has anything to do with that ideology, anyhow muchos gracias!!!!

  2. Well what do you know. Been following this blog for a while and found a lot of great music. Keep em coming. Especially the obscure 60s stuff. Regards, the bass player in One Tail, One Head.