Sunday, June 5, 2016

Elffor - Into the Dark Forest... (1998)

Bombastic, melancholic, quasi-classical keyboard pieces with black metal howls and monstrous, pitchshifted growls. A singular, seemingly quite personal musical vision.

Track listing:
1. Intro (Those Dark Battles)
2. Into the Dark Forest...
3. Darkness in the Foggy Mountains
4. Frostfog
5. The Lonely Mountain
6. Under the Northern Icemoon
7. Entrance to the Fog

Fogging up the frosty fogmountains of fog

No comments:

Post a Comment