Sunday, June 5, 2016

Vacant Coffin - Sewer Skullpture (2008)

Beefy, horror-fueled Finnish deathgrind that could make your fucking grandma disrespect her surroundings. Metallum says that the band is "on hold," and given that two of three members are in (the immensely popular) Hooded Menace, I wouldn't be surprised if Sewer Skullpture ends up being the only Vacant Coffin record. Boo to that.

Track listing:
1. Sewer by the Cemetery
2. Dawn of the Schizo
3. Cadaver Sculptor
4. Sewagehead
5. Mutant Gross-Out Fest
6. Leprosarium Tombs
7. Posercrushing Crusade
8. Lunch in Bodybags
9. Pulled Into the Lake (Of the Dead)
10. The Hand of Termination
11. A Shuriken to the Face
12. Tales of Suppuration
13. Get in the Coffin
14. They Died Hungry... They're Back Starving!
15. Gut Worship
16. Razor Justice

I'll make you dead

More like this:
Sublime Cadaveric Decomposition -
Sublime Cadaveric Decomposition (2001)
Suffering Mind -
At War with Mankind (2009)

No comments:

Post a Comment