Sunday, May 31, 2015

Bestial Summoning - The Dark War Has Begun (1992)

Raw, primal black metal from the Netherlands. Rudimentary riffage, sloppy blastbeats, a rough mixing job, and vicious vocals that sound like the work of a demonic horde. For fans of The Oath of Black Blood and Dethrone the Son of God, this is a lost classic.

Track listing:
1. Victory Is Ours
2. Unholy Prison
3. Evil Will Prevail
4. Exorcism Fails
5. Give Me Your Orders
6. Enjoy Your Death for Satan
7. Summoning the Brothers
8. Countess of Evil
9. The Dark War Has Begun
10. I Am Home (Dedicated to Dead)
11. Dwelling of the Unholy Ghost
12. Birth of the Antichrist

God's armies are wiped out
He is crying like a pathetic little child in his heaven

1 comment: