Monday, May 18, 2015

Slugathor - Echoes from Beneath (2009)

New school old school Finnish death metal. Sounds like Bolt Thrower performed in the lysergic style of Incantation.

Track listing:
1. Summoning (The True Face of Evil)
2. Stormtroopers
3. The Smoke
4. Unveil the Passage
5. Abomination
6. Last Rites
7. Downfall

Dragged down among the undead
To be reviled, defamed and spat upon

1 comment:

  1. This band is so underrated. Really glad to see this album again!