Friday, March 1, 2019

Warloghe - The First Possession (1999)

Finnish raw black metal. For those who like Under a Funeral Moon, but think it's way too polished.

Track listing:
1. Black Metal Hell
2. Once More Against the Light (For Satan)
3. Witchcraft and Blood
4. Tower of Flies
5. The Hammer of Lord Satan
6. Desecration
7. Angelreaper
8. The End of All Life
9. Outro

Let your stars burn away the world
Let my sword paint the sky red

More like this:
Blackdeath -
Saturn Sector (2001)
Unhuman Disease -
Black Creations of Satan (2009)

1 comment:

  1. You're an immensely valuable and positive resource for zoomers and doomers alike