Thursday, September 25, 2014

Svartsyn - ... His Majesty (2000)

Raw, relentless Swedish black metal. The perfect mix of brutality and occult reverence, with zero dilution. A severely underrated band and album.

Track listing:
1. Apocalyptic Prophecy
2. Dungeons
3. Tunnels of His Majesty
4. It Breathes
5. Nekromantic Flesh
6. I'm Cleopatra's Killer

I received a vision
To form in clay a mask
Of your demon face
To complete my black testament

1 comment: