Saturday, September 20, 2014

Teebs - Collections 01 (2011)

Chilled-out, textural beats from LA producer Mtendere Mandowa. Brief and beautiful.

Track listing:
1. Just the Yellow Bits
2. Cook, Clean, Pay the Rent (New House Version)
3. Pretty Polly
4. Jahara
5. Verbena Tea (feat. Rebekah Raff)
6. Your Favorite Weekday
7. LSP (feat. Austin Peralta)
8. While You Dooooo (Extended)
9. Red Curbs Loop (Stuff I Dream About)
10. Yellow More New

Everything in its right place


  1. Too brief and beautiful. I could listen to this for months. Thank you for the post.

  2. Yeah - I like this too. In fact I've already got it. Just so you know why I don't immediately acquire it from you. Is the Teebs still doing anything ? - No idea. Be good to hear some more, wouldn't it ? Thanks - Michael