Wednesday, October 19, 2016

Alien Sex Fiend - "It" The Album (1986)

Punk-leaning, experimental deathrock from English underground legends Alien Sex Fiend. My favorite album by this relatively well-known, yet curiously undervalued band -- if you like Chrome, you should be jocking the shit out of this record.

Track listing:
1. Smells Like
2. Manic Depression
3. Believe It Or Not
4. April Showers
5. Wop-Bop
6. Get Into It
7. Lesson One
8. Do It Right
9. To Be Continued
10. Buggin' Me
11. Hurricane Fighter Plane
12. It Lives Again

You smell like shit

You might also wanna hear:
The Tear Garden -
Tired Eyes Slowly Burning (1987)
These Immortal Souls -
I'm Never Gonna Die Again (1992)


  1. Here's a cool collection of Bat Cave acts including Mr Fiend and friends:

  2. Been all about thee guys again so much lately myself. Another great post!