Thursday, November 9, 2017

Force of Darkness - Force of Darkness (2006)

Occult Chilean black/thrash destruction. Nothing groundbreaking, but like my dad always used to say, "You don't have to break new ground to kill people."

Track listing:
1. Intro (Ascension in Morbid Talionis)
2. Valley of the Dead
3. Infernal Gap
4. House of Baphomet
5. Beast Carnage
6. Capricorn's Conspiracy
7. Aeon
8. Crom Cruach
9. Whore of the Untamed Flame
10. Curse in Blood
11. Blood in the Skies
12. Touched by Astarath
13. The Cult of Asmodeus

You cannot avoid the beast

You'd also like:
Körgull the Exterminator -
Dogs of War (2009)
Occult Burial - Occult Burial (2013)
+ Promo MMXV (2015)

No comments:

Post a Comment