Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Blood Tower - Blood Tower (2016)

Currently in the process of backing up all of my music files, which is proving to be a 24+ hour project, so in the meantime, here's a minimal dungeon synth album that you can get for free from the Moonworshipper Records bandcamp.

Track listing:
1. The Thing in the Morgue
2. Nocturnal Mountain
3. Returning to a Kingdom of Ashes
4. Foul Black Poisons
5. Alkoholik
6. Love Song of the Weeping Ghoul
7. Beautiful Witches
8. Tavern of the Phantasmal Soul

The rise of the wolven sun

Similar listening:
Vinterriket -
Eiszwielicht / Firntann (2010)
Kalmankantaja - Metsäkalmisto I (2016)
+ Metsäkalmisto II (2016)

No comments:

Post a Comment