Sunday, November 19, 2017

Pestilential Shadows - Embrace After Death (The Fate of All That Lives II) (2004)

Australian black metal. Sorrowful grandeur, distilled from the purest elements of black metal.

Track listing:
1. The Pestilential Shadow
2. Plague Eclipse
3. Church Incinarate MMIII
4. The Fate of All That Lives II
5. Eternal Decomposition
6. Haunting Gallows
7. Of Earth and Eerie
8. Forever Dark
9. Sentinel of the Epidemic
10. Amongst Famine
11. Putrify
12. The Delusion Trail

As the light fades forever

If you like this, listen to:
Nehëmah -
Requiem Tenebrae (2004)
Heimdalls Wacht -
Der Untergang der Alten Welt (2006)

No comments:

Post a Comment