Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Sorcery - Bloodchilling Tales (1991)

Old-school Swedish death metal. Some spooky keyboards and a little bit of the best kind of slop. Yes, this is runoff from my Halloween-related content.

Track listing:
1. Bloodchilling Tales
2. Legacy of Blood
3. The Rite of Sacrifice
4. Death
5. Dragons of the Burning Twilight
6. Rivers of the Dead
7. Immortality Given
8. Descend to the Ashes
9. Lucifer's Legion
10. By These Words
11. Ancient Creation
12. In the Sign of Evil

Shining skulls slowly rise over the water
An army of dead marches to conquer

You'll also like:
Lethal Prayer -
Spiritual Decay (1996)
Nominon -
Diabolical Bloodshed (1999)

No comments:

Post a Comment