Sunday, November 19, 2017

The Butterfly Explosion - Lost Trails (2010)

Sparkling, big-hearted, pop-leaning Irish shoegaze. In a superior alternate universe, "Chemistry" is a massive hit, and The Butterfly Explosion fill arenas.

Track listing:
1. Closer
2. Tracing Stars
3. Sophia
4. Chemistry
5. Automatic
6. Turn in You
7. Insulate Dreams
8. Carpark
9. Crash... See You on the Other Side
10. A Nearer Sky
11. A Warmer Moment

We can dream forever

You'd also enjoy:
Amusement Parks on Fire -
Out of the Angeles (2006)
Air Formation - Nothing to
Wish For (Nothing to Lose) ( (2010)

No comments:

Post a Comment