Monday, November 6, 2017

Primigenium - Intolerance (2002)

Spanish black metal. Raw, uncut hatred.

Track listing:
1. Pure Black Fucking Metal
2. For I Am Death
3. Intolerance
4. There Where We Will Have to Rise Again
5. Essential Chaos
6. Satanic Truth
7. Demoniac [Blasphemy cover]
8. Theatre of Souls

My distrust in your smile dehumanized me

More along these lines:
Baltak - Macedonian
Darkness and Evil
Beyond Ye Grave -
Raping the Creation of God (2009)

No comments:

Post a Comment