Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Absolute of Malignity - Absolute of Malignity (2008)

Subconscious Evil - Subconscious Evil (2009)

Japanese black metal. Distorted shrieks, gnarly-sounding guitars, and an overall chaotic sound. The crackling, guitar-drone bonfire of "III" offers a sonic respite while nonetheless containing arguably the most unnerving material on the album.

Six tracks, titled "I" through "VI"

Silent panic

You'd also enjoy:
Primigenium -
Intolerance (2002)
Sielunvihollinen - Musta Uni
(2012) + Ruttokieli (2013)

No comments:

Post a Comment