Friday, July 15, 2016

Akerbeltz - A Wave of Darkness (2000)

Spanish black metal. No frills whatsoever -- pure, raw, and true.

Track listing:
1. Burial of the Hyperborean
2. Conspiracy
3. Fire (The Punishment of Lilith)
4. Infernucoerreca
5. Doomed
6. Black Anni's Bower
7. Burn in Hell

I will inherit your knowledge in my carnal form
Show me the power of evil, the power of magic
The power of nature

You might also like:
Baltak - Macedonian
Darkness and Evil
Megiddo -
The Atavism of Evil (2002)

1 comment: