Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Profetus - Coronation of the Black Sun (2009)

Finnish funeral doom. Slow, ceremoniously miserable guitar themes cycle laboriously, with crusty, drawn-out growls and droning organ for a stately, deeply funereal feel.

Track listing:
1. Saturnine Night (Intro)
2. The Eye of Phosphoros
3. Coalescence of Ashen Wings
4. Blood of Saturn

Forever dying, never dead

Dive deeper into despondency with:
Absum - Eznerapsart
Led Oicsnocbus Onamu
Abyssmal Sorrow -
Lament (2008)

No comments:

Post a Comment