Friday, April 8, 2016

Detente - Recognize No Authority (1986)

Fear of God - Within the Veil (1991)

Kickass US thrash. Vicious vocals, shredding solos, airtight riffage. Vocalist Dawn Crosby and guitarist Mario Parillo went on to form Fear of God (not the grind band.)

Track listing:
1. Losers
2. Russian Roulette
3. It's Your Fate
4. Holy Wars
5. Catalepsy
6. Shattered Illusions
7. Life Is Pain
8. Blood I Bleed
9. Widow's Walk
10. Vultures in the Sky

The verdict in long before your first breath filled your lungs

More! More! More!:
Chakal - The Man Is His Own Jackal (1990)
Razor - Open Hostility (1991)

No comments:

Post a Comment